75. Directors Guild of America Awards’ta (DGA Awards) adaylar belli oldu

75. Directors Guild of America Awards’ta (DGA Awards) adaylar belli oldu
ABD'deki yönetmenler birliğinin dağıttığı Directors Guild of America Awards’ta (DGA Awards) bu yılın adayları belli oldu. Severance ve Station Eleven'ın öne çıktığı ödüllerde kazananlar 18 Şubat'ta belli olacak.


Jason Bateman, “Ozark” – “A Hard Way to Go” (Netflix)
Vince Gilligan, “Better Call Saul” – “Waterworks” (AMC)
Sam Levinson, “Euphoria” – “Stand Still Like the Hummingbird” (HBO)
Aoife McCardle, “Severance” – “Hide and Seek” (Apple TV+)
Ben Stiller, “Severance” – “The We We Are” (Apple TV+)


Tim Burton, “Wednesday” – “Wednesday’s Child is Full of Woe” (Netflix)
Bill Hader, “Barry” – “710N” (HBO)
Amy Sherman-Palladino, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel” – “How Do You Get to Carnegie Hall?” (Amazon Prime Video)
Christopher Storer, “The Bear” – “Review” (Hulu)
Mike White, “The White Lotus” – “BYG” (HBO)

Mini Dizi/TV Filmi

Eric Appel, “Weird: The Al Yankovic Story” (Roku Channel)
Deborah Chow, “ Obi Wan Kenobi” (Disney+)
Jeremy Podeswa, “Station Eleven” – “Unbroken Circle” (HBO Max)
Helen Shaver, “Station Eleven” – “Who’s There?”” (TK)
Tom Verica, “Inventing Anna” – “The Devil Wore Anna” (TK)

Variety, Talk Şov, Haber, Spor

Paul G. Casey, “Real Time With Bill Maher,” “Episode 2010” (HBO)
Jim Hoskinson, “The Late Show with Stephen Colbert,” “Episode 1333” (CBS)
David Paul Meyer, “The Daily Show with Trevor Noah,” “Brandi Carlile Discusses Her New Deluxe Album and Performs ‘You and Me on the Rock’” (Comedy Central)
Liz Patrick, “Saturday Night Live,” “Host and Musical Guest Jack Harlow” (NBC)
Paul Pennolino, “Last Week Tonight with John Oliver,” “Afghanistan” (HBO)

Variety, Talk Şov, Haber, Spor (Özel)

Ian Berger, “The Daily Show with Trevor Noah Presents Jordan Klepper Fingers the Globe – Hungary for Democracy” (Comedy Central)
Hamish Hamilton, “Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show 2022” (NBC)
James Merryman, “Norman Lear: 100 Years of Music and Laughter” (ABC)
Marcus Raboy, “Mark Twain Prize 2022: Celebrating Jon Stewart” (PBS)
Glenn P. Weiss, “The 75th Annual Tony Awards” (CBS)


Joseph H. Guidry, “The Big Brunch,” “Carb Loading Brunch” (HBO Max)
Carrie Havel, “The Go Big Show” – “Only One Can Win” (TBS)
Rich Kim, “Lego Masters” – “Jurass-brick World” (FOX)
Michael Shea, “FBoy Island” – “Do You Like Cats?” (HBO Max)
Ben Simms, “Running Wilds with Bear Grylls” – “Florence Pugh in the Volcanic Rainforests of Costa Rica” (National Geographic Channel)